skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 12
T
MOBA Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat May 19
T
MOBA Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
MOBA Soccer Complex
FINAL
Thu May 31 -
Christian Brothers University
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 2 -
Christian Brothers University
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 13 -
Erk Russell Park
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Jun 16 -
Kermit-Tipton Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
Thu Jun 21 -
MOBA Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 23 -
MOBA Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun 28 -
MOBA Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Jun 30 -
Samford University
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 3 -
MOBA Soccer Complex
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Jul 13 -
Clinton HS - Arrow Field
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 15 -
Clinton HS - Arrow Field
7:00 PM CDT